Schulheim Chur

Stiftung Schulheim Chur
Masanserstrasse 205
7000 Chur/GR

Telefon  0041 (0)81 354 92 50 
Fax     0041 (0)81354 92 51
sekretariat@schulheim-chur.ch

info@schulheim-chur.ch

Spendenkonti:

GKB Chur

IBAN CH10 0077 4110 3029 1580 0

UBS Chur

IBAN CH45 0020 8208 8061 95M1 E

Kontakt

Geschäftsleitung
Beat Zindel Tel. 0041 (0)81354 92 50
geschaeftsleitung@schulheim-chur.ch

Therapieleitung
Beat Zindel Tel. 0041 (0)81 354 92 50
therapieleitung@schulheim-chur.ch

 

Schulleitung Integration
Brigitte Embacher
Tel.  0041 (0)81 354 92 50 / 59
brigitte.embacher@schulheim-chur.ch

 

Internatsleitung 
Uscha Hänni
Tel.   0041 (0)81 354 92 65
internatsleitung@schulheim-chur.ch


Schulleitung Sonderschule
Laura Plattner
Tel.   0041 (0)81 354 92 50
schulleitung@schulheim-chur.ch

 


Hausdienstleitung 
Flavio Gianiel
Tel. 0041 (0)81 354 92 50 / 62
hausdienstleitung@schulheim-chur.ch


Sekretariat Integration
Cornelia Bürge
Tel. 0041 (0)81 354 92 50 / 59
cornelia.buerge@schulheim-chur.ch

 

Sekretariat/Buchhaltung
Carlina Schluep
Tel. 0041 (0)81 354 91 73
carlina.schluep@schulheim-chur.ch

 

Sekretariat/Personaladministration
Nicole Prader
Tel.  0041 (0)81 354 92 52
nicole.prader@schulheim-chur.ch


Sekretariat/Verwaltung 
Elisabeth Schwarz
Tel. 0041 (0)81 354 92 50
elisabeth.schwarz@schulheim-chur.ch


Lernende/Verwaltung 
Michelle Mirer
Tel. 0041 (0)81 354 92 50
michelle.mirer@schulheim-chur.ch